Solidary for the same goal

Our philosophy

Solidarity

We stand for a strong community that connects people with a common goal:

To be successful

Regenerative

Healthy soil is the basis for nutrient-rich food and thus, for healthy people and animals.

That is our concern.

Efficiency

We want to help small and medium-sized vegetable Farms plan vegetable cultivation in an uncomplicated manner allowing them to run their operations efficiently.

That’s what motivates us.

A software for practitioners

For us as a team at Rukola Soft, sustainable development and regional economic systems are the focus of our thoughts and actions. Together with vegetable farmers and many other people, we want to contribute to sustainable development – so that our world is still livable for our children and grandchildren. With our software, we wish to give small and medium-sized vegetable farms a powerful tool to optimally plan vegetable cultivation, control operational processes, strengthen regional economic systems and facilitate long-term documentation. Together with the users of our software, and in cooperation with other professionals in research and consulting, our goal is to work and grow together as a strong community – so that the software fulfills the tasks that are crucial for your daily work. Thus, we see our users as equal partners in achieving this goal.
For tomorrow’s agriculture

For tomorrow’s agriculture

Highly productive soils rich in humus are the prerequisite for healthy and nutrient-rich food, and thus, for the health of humans and animals. They are an important factor in ensuring that our world remains suitable for our grandchildren. Healthy soils ensure stable yields, reduce resource use, reduce weed pressure and ensure the economic success of small and medium-sized vegetable growers. Healthy soils and thus the success of your Farm are important motivation for our work. We can contribute to this together with well-planned and regenerative vegetable cultivation. The Micro-Farm Planner is an important tool for this. It is our goal to optimize the crop planner as a tool for “regenerative diversity gardening” with direct marketing and Community Support Agriculture (CSA).

We at Rukola Soft work with as much integrity as possible, in ways that are both socially and ecologically sustainable. Therefore, the entire application runs on German servers from Biohost and WebGo. In this way, we guarantee the use of truly “green electricity” and strive to meet additional sustainability criteria that go beyond this, such as energy-efficient air conditioning and using second life cycle for server hardware.

Get to know the team

Solidarisch für das gleiche Ziel

Unsere Philosophie

Solidarisch

Wir sind für eine starke Gemeinschaft, die Menschen miteinander verbindet mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel:

Erfolgreich zu sein.

Regenerativ

Ein gesunder Boden ist die Grundlage für nährstoffreiche Lebensmittel und damit für gesunde Menschen und Tiere.

Das ist unser Anliegen.

Effizient

Wir möchten, dass klein- und mittelständische Gartenbaubetriebe den Gemüseanbau unkompliziert planen und ihren Betrieb effizient steuern können.

Das treibt uns an.

Eine Software für Praktiker

Für uns als Team von Rukola Soft stehen eine nachhaltige Entwicklung und regionale Wirtschaftskreisläufe im Mittelpunkt des Denkens und Handelns. Gemeinsam mit den Gemüsebauern*innen und vielen weiteren Menschen möchten wir zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung beitragen – damit unsere Welt auch für unsere Kinder und Enkel noch lebenswert ist. Mit unserer Software geben wir den klein- und mittelständischen Gartenbauunternehmen ein starkes Werkzeug an die Hand, um den Gemüseanbau optimal zu planen, die Betriebsabläufe zu steuern, regionale Wirtschaftskreisläufe zu stärken und eine langfristige Dokumentation zu ermöglichen. Gemeinsam mit den Nutzer*innen unserer Software und in Zusammenarbeit mit der Forschung und Beratung verstehen wir uns als eine starke Gemeinschaft – damit die Software die Aufgaben erfüllt, die für deine tagtägliche Arbeit entscheidend sind. Wichtig ist uns deshalb der Austausch mit den Anwender*innen auf Augenhöhe.

Für die Landwirtschaft von morgen

Gesunde humusreiche Böden sind die Voraussetzung für gesunde und nährstoffreiche Lebensmittel und damit für die Gesundheit von Mensch und Tier. Sie sind ein wichtiger Faktor, dass unsere Welt enkeltauglich bleibt. Gesunde Böden sorgen für stabile Erträge, verringern den Betriebsmitteleinsatz, reduzieren den Unkrautdruck und sichern den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg der klein- und mittelständischen Gemüseanbaubetriebe. Gesunde Böden und damit der Erfolg deines Unternehmens sind ein wichtiger Antrieb unserer Arbeit. Mit einem gut geplanten und regenerativen Gemüseanbau können wir gemeinsam dazu beitragen. Der Gemüse-Anbauplaner ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug dafür. Unser Anliegen ist es, den Anbauplaner als Tool für die „Regenerative Vielfaltsgärtnerei“ mit Direktvermarktung und Solidarische Landwirtschaft zu optimieren.

Wir von Rukola Soft arbeiten mit dem Ziel, so konsequent wie möglich, sozial und ökologisch nachhaltig zu handeln. Daher läuft die gesamte Anwendung auf deutschen Servern von Biohost und WebGo. Somit gewährleisten wir die Verwendung von richtigem „Ökostrom“ und die darüber hinaus gehenden Nachhaltigkeitskriterien, wie energieeffiziente Klimatisierung und einen zweiten Lebenszyklus der Serverhardware.

Lerne das Team kennen